Our Leadership

Esther Omeben

Director
eomeben@ignite.org
Been at Ignite Since: 2010
Hobby: Outdoor Activities
Favorite Food: Nigerian Food
Favorite Movie: The Original Spiderman
Fact: Everything she eats must have a sweet and salty component.

Adolfo Gomez

Assistant Director
agomez@ignite.org
Been at Ignite Since: 2008
Hobby: Basketball
Favorite Food: Parmesan Chicken
Favorite Movie: Creed
Fact: The writes upside down.

Nicole Gomez

Public Relations
ngomez@ignite.org
Been at Ignite Since: 2011
Hobby: Basketball & Cooking
Favorite Food: Mofongo
Favorite Movie: A Beautiful Mind
Fact: She finds relaxation in cooking.

Maria Perkins-Godinez

Finances
mgodinez@ignite.org
Been at Ignite Since: 2009
Hobby: Watching Law & Order: SVU
Favorite Food: Any type of bread
Favorite Movie: The Shooter
Fact: She has always wanted a pet pig.

Gabe Flores

Admissions
gflores@ignite.org
Been at Ignite Since: 2011
Hobbies: Gym & Reading
Favorite Food: Macaroni & Cheese
Favorite Movie: Phantom of the Opera
Fact: He paces in circles when on the phone or in deep thought.

Jovan Hemenez

Administration
jhemenez@ignite.org
Been at Ignite Since: 2014
Hobbies: Spending time with family & friends
Favorite Food: Fettuccini Alfredo with Chicken
Favorite Movie: Anything by Marvel Comics
Fact: He’s of Puerto Rican, Trinidadian and Venezuelan Descent.